CCTPPTA

CCTPTA Roster - Treasurers & Public Trustees

              Locate By County   A  B  C  D  E  F G  H  J  K  L  M  O  P  R  S  T  W  Y

 Adams County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Lisa L Culpepper
 Adams County Government Center
 4430 S Adams County Pkwy, Suite C2436
 Brighton, CO 80601

   Office Phone: 720-523-6160
  Direct Line: 720-523-6166
  Fax: 720-523-6171
  E-mail: lculpepper@adcogov.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: Eforeclosures@adcogov.org
  Website: www.adcogov.org

 Alamosa County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Amy McKinley
 
P O Box 659
 Alamosa, CO 81101

   Phone: 719-589-3626
  Fax: 719-589-6118
  E-mail: amckinley@alamosacounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@alamosacounty.org
  Website: www.alamosacounty.org

 Arapahoe County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Sue Sandstrom
 
5334 S Prince St
 Littleton, CO 80166

   Office Phone: 303-795-4550
  Direct Line: 303-795-4549
  Fax: 303-347-2597
  E-mail: ssandstrom@arapahoegov.com|
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@arapahoegov.com
  Website: www.arapahoegov.com

 Archuleta County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Elsa P White
 
P O Box 790
 Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

  Office Phone: 970-264-8325
  Direct Line: 970-264-8327
  Fax: 970-264-8329
  E-mail: ewhite@archuletacounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: publictrustee@archuletacounty.org
  Website: www.archuletacounty.org

 Baca County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Susan Cochell
 
741 Main St, Suite #2
 Springfield, CO 81073

   Phone: 719-523-4262
  Fax: 719-523-4302
  E-mail: bacatrea@bacacountyco.gov
  Website: bacacountyco.gov

 Bent County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Kathy Brown
 
P O Box 31
 Las Animas, CO 81054

   Phone: 719-456-2211
  Fax: 719-456-0375
  E-mail: bent.treasurer@bentcounty.net
  Website:

 Boulder County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Paul Weissmann
 
P O Box 471
 Boulder, CO 80306

   Phone: 303-441-3520
  Fax: 303-441-3598
  E-mail: pweissmann@bouldercounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@bouldercounty.org
  Website: www.bouldercounty.org

 Broomfield City and County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Kim Pfeifer
 
One DesCombes Drive
 Broomfield, CO 80020

  Office Phone: 303-464-5819
  Direct Line: 303-464-5810
  Fax: 303-438-6252
  E-mail: kpfeifer@broomfield.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@broomfield.org
  Website: www.broomfield.org

 Chaffee County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Dee Dee Copper
 
P O Box 249
 Salida, CO 81201

   Phone: 719-539-6808
  Fax: 719-530-5644
  E-mail: dcopper@chaffeecounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@chaffeecounty.org
  Website: www.chaffeecounty.org

 Cheyenne County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Gaila Mitchek
 
P O Box 157
 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810

   Phone: 719-767-5657
  Fax: 719-767-5540
  E-mail: cctreas@rebeltec.net
  Website:  www.co.cheyenne.co.us

 Clear Creek County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Carol Lee
 
P O Box 2000
 Georgetown, CO 80444

   Office Phone: 303-679-2353
  Direct Line: 303-679-2330
  Fax: 303-679-2459
  E-mail: clee@co.clear-creek.co.us
  Website: www.co.clear-creek.co.us

 Conejos County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Mack Crowther
 
P O Box 97
 Conejos, CO 81129

   Office Phone: 719-376-5919
  Direct Line: 719-376-6783
  Fax: 719-376-2442
  E-mail: mack@co.conejos.co.us
  Website: www.conejoscounty.org

 Costilla County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Lorraine Medina
 
P O Box 348
 San Luis, CO 81152

   Phone: 719-937-7672
  Fax: 719-672-6024
  E-mail: treasurer@costillacounty-co.gov
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@chaffeecounty.org
  Website:  www.costillacounty-co.gov

 Crowley County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Holly McCuistion
 
631 Main St
 Ordway, CO 81063

   Phone: 719-267-5232
  Fax: 719-267-4608
  E-mail: treasurer@crowleycounty.net
  Website: www.crowleycounty.net

 Custer County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Virginia Trujillo
 
P O Box 209
 Westcliffe, CO 81252

   Phone: 719-783-2341
  Fax: 719-783-2885
  E-mail: treasurer@custercountygov.com
  Website: www.custercountygov.com

 Delta County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Lisa J Tafoya
 
501 Palmer, Suite 202
 Delta, CO 81416

   Phone: 970-874-2135
  Fax: 970-874-2141
  E-mail: ltafoya@deltacounty.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: publictrustee@deltacounty.com
  Website: www.deltacounty.com

 Denver City and County Public Trustee
 Paul D Lopez
 
201 W Colfax, Dept 101
 Denver, CO 80202

   Phone: 720-865-8400
  Fax: 720-865-8789
  Public Trustee e-mail: foreclosures@denvergov.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: foreclosures@denvergov.org
  Website: www.denvergov.org/clerkandrecorder

 Denver City and County Treasurer
 Steve Ellington, CCTA contact
 201 W Colfax Ave, MC 1004, Dept 1009
 Denver, CO 80202

   Office Phone: 720-865-7212
  Direct Line: 303-913-9384
  Fax: 720-865-7276
  E-mail: steve.ellington@denvergov.org
  Website: www.denvergov.org/treasury

 Dolores County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Janie Stiasny
 
P O Box 421
 Dove Creek, CO 81324

   Phone: 970-677-2386
  Fax: 970-677-2946
  E-mail: dctreas@fone.net
  Website: www.dolorescounty.org

 Douglas County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Dave Gill
 
P O Box 1208
 Castle Rock, CO 80104

   Office Phone: 303-660-7455
  Direct Line: 303-660-7458
  Fax: 303-660-9022
  E-mail: dgill@douglas.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: PUBTRUST@douglas.co.us
  Website: www.douglas.co.us/treasurer

 Eagle County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Teak Simonton
 
P O Box 479
 Eagle, CO 81631

   Phone: 970-328-8860
  Fax: 970-328-8879
  E-mail: teak.simonton@eaglecounty.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: publict@eaglecounty.us
  Website: www.eaglecounty.us

 El Paso County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Mark Lowderman
 
P O Box 2007
 Colorado Springs, CO 80901

   Office Phone: 719-520-7900
  Direct Line: 719-520-7008
  Fax: 719-520-7549
  E-mail: marklowderman@elpasoco.com
  Foreclosure e-mail:  
        eForeclosures@elpasopublictrustee.com

  Website: www.elpasoco.com

  Elbert County Treasurer & Public Trustee
  Sheryl Hewlett
 
P O Box 67
  Kiowa, CO 80117
   Phone: 303-621-3120
   Fax: 303-621-3164
   E-mail: sherry.hewlett@elbertcounty-co.gov
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@elbertcounty-co.gov
   Website: www.elbertcounty-co.gov

 Fremont County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Kathy Elliott
 
615 Macon Ave, Suite 104
 Canon City, CO 81212

   Phone: 719-276-7380
  Fax: 719-276-7385
  E-mail: kathy.elliott@fremontco.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: fcpt@fremontco.com
  Website: www.fremontco.com

 Garfield County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Carrie Couey
 
P O Box 1069
 Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

   Phone: 970-945-6382
  Fax: 970-384-5010
  E-mail: ccouey@garfield-county.com
  Website: www.garfield-county.com

 Gilpin County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Mary Lorenz
 
P O Box 368
 Central City, CO 80427

   Phone: 303-582-5222
  Fax: 303-582-3086
  E-mail: gctreasurer@gilpincounty.org
  Website: www.gilpincounty.org

 Grand County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 
 
P O Box 288
 Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451

   Phone: 970-725-3347
  Fax: 970-725-3689
  E-mail: treas@co.grand.co.us
  Website: www.co.grand.co.us

 Gunnison County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Debbie Dunbar
 
221 N Wisconsin St, Suite T
 Gunnison, CO 81230

   Phone: 970-641-2231
  Fax: 970-641-7955
  E-mail: ddunbar@gunnisoncounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@gunnisoncounty.org
  Website: www.gunnisoncounty.org

 Hinsdale County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Lori Lawrence
 
P O Box 336
 Lake City, CO 81235

   Phone: 970-944-2223
  Fax: 970-944-2202
  E-mail: treasurer@hinsdalecountycolorado.us
  Website: hinsdalecountycolorado.us

 Huerfano County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Debbie Reynolds
 
401 Main St #206
 Walsenburg, CO 81089

   Phone: 719-738-3000 x505
  Fax: 719-738-1280
  E-mail: dreynolds@huerfano.us
  Website: www.huerfano.us

 Jackson County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Letitia (Tish) Willcox
 
P O Box 458
 Walden, CO 80480

   Phone: 970-723-4220
  Fax: 970-723-3214
  E-mail: jctreasurerandpt@hotmail.com
  Website:

 Jefferson County Treasurer
 Gerald "Jerry" DiTullio
 
100 Jefferson County Parkway, Suite 2520
 Golden, CO 80419

  Jefferson County Deputy Public Trustee
 Holly Ryan, Esq.
 100 Jefferson County Parkway, Suite 2510
 Golden, CO 80419

   Treasurer Office Phone: 303-271-8330
  Treasurer Fax: 303-271-8359
  Treasurer E-mail: jditulli@jeffco.us
  Treasurer Website: jeffco.us/treasurer

  Public Trustee Office Phone: 303-271-8580
  Public Trustee Fax: 303-271-8588
  Foreclosure e-mail: 
eforeclosures@jeffco.us

  Public Trustee Website: jeffco.us/Public-Trustee

 Kiowa County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Diana Flory
 
P O Box 247
 Eads, CO 81036

   Phone: 719-438-5831
  Fax: 719-438-5327
  E-mail: kiowacotreas247@gmail.com
  Website: https://www.colorado.gov/kiowacounty

 Kit Carson County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Pam Mills
 
P O Box 396
 Burlington, CO 80807

   Phone: 719-346-8434
  Fax: 719-346-5238
  E-mail: treasurer@kitcarsoncounty.org
  Website: www.kitcarsoncounty.org

 La Plata County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Allison Aichele
 
P O Box 99
 Durango, CO 81302

   Phone: 970-382-6352
  Fax: 970-375-9405
  E-mail: Allison.Aichele@co.laplata.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@co.laplata.co.us
  Website: www.co.laplata.co.us

 Lake County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Padraic D Smith
 
P O Box 276
 Leadville, CO 80461

   Phone: 719-486-4117
  Fax: 719-486-3725
  E-mail: psmith@co.lake.co.us
  Website: www.lakecountyco.com

 Larimer County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Irene Josey
 
P O Box 1250
 Fort Collins, CO 80522

   Office Phone: 970-498-7020
  Direct Line: 970-498-7027
  Fax: 970-498-7037
  E-mail: ijosey@larimer.org
  Foreclosures e-mail: efclose@larimer.org
  Website: www.co.larimer.co.us

 Las Animas County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Donna Leonetti
 
P O Box 13
 Trinidad, CO 81082

   Phone: 719-846-2981
  Fax: 719-845-2591
  E-mail: lactreasurer@lasanimascounty.org
  Website: www.lasanimascounty.net

 Lincoln County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Jim Covington
 
P O Box 7
 Hugo, CO 80821

   Phone: 719-743-2633
  Fax: 719-743-2838
  E-mail:  lctreas@lincolncountyco.us
  Website: www.lincolncountyco.us

 Logan County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Patty Bartlett
 
315 Main Street, Suite 4
 Sterling, CO 80751

   Phone: 970-522-2462
  Fax: 970-521-4179
  E-mail:  bartlettp@logancountyco.gov
  Website: www.logancountyco.gov

 Mesa County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Sheila Reiner
 
Dept. 5027
 
P O Box 20000
 Grand Junction, CO 81502

   Office Phone: 970-244-1824
  Direct Line: 970-244-1833
  Fax: 970-244-1804
  E-mail: sheila.reiner@mesacounty.us
  Website:  http://treasurer.mesacounty.us

 Mineral County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Patti Payne
 
P O Box 70
 Creede, CO 81130

   Phone: 719-658-2325
  Fax: 719-658-2931
  E-mail: treasurer@mineralcountycolorado.com
  Website: mineralcountycolorado.com

 Moffat County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Linda Peters
 
P O Box 6
 Craig, CO 81626

   Phone: 970-824-9111
  Direct Line: 970-824-9128
  Fax: 970-824-9187
  E-mail: lpeters@moffatcounty.net
  Website: www.co.moffat.co.us

 Montezuma County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Ellen Black
 
140 West Main Street, Suite 2
 Cortez, CO 81321

   Phone: 970-565-7550
  Fax: 970-565-6320
  E-mail: eblack@co.montezuma.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: ptrustee@co.montezuma.co.us
  Website: www.co.montezuma.co.us

 Montrose County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Rosemary Murphy
 
P O Box 609
 Montrose, CO 81402

   Office Phone: 970-249-3565
  Direct Line: 970-252-4572
  Fax: 970-252-4566
  E-mail: rmurphy@montrosecounty.net
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@montrosecounty.net
  Website: http://www.montrosecounty.net

 Morgan County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Robert Sagel
 
P O Box 593
 Fort Morgan, CO 80701

   Office Phone: 970-542-3518
  Direct Line: 970-542-3519
  Fax: 970-542-3520
  E-mail: tremorganc@co.morgan.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@co.morgan.co.us
  Website:  morgancounty.colorado.gov

 Otero County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Dennis Smith
 
P O Box 501
 La Junta, CO 81050

   Phone: 719-383-3033
  Fax: 719-383-0109
  E-mail: hdsmith@oterogov.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@oterogov.org
  Website: www.oterogov.com

 Ouray County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Jill Mihelich
 
P O Box 149
 Ouray, CO 81427

   Phone: 970-325-4487
  Fax: 970-325-0452
  E-mail: mailto:jmihelich@ouraycountyco.gov
  Website: www.ouraycountyco.gov

 Park County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Michelle Miller
 
P O Box 638
 Fairplay, CO 80440

   Phone: 719-836-4238
  Fax: 719-836-4243
  E-mail: mmiller@parkco.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: ptrustee@parkco.us
  Website: www.parkco.us/treasurer.htm

 Phillips County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Sharon Michael
 
P O Box 267
 Holyoke, CO 80734

   Phone: 970-854-2822
  Fax: 970-854-2822
  E-mail: sharon.michael@phillipscounty.co
  Website:

 Pitkin County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Ann Driggers
 
506 E Main St, Suite 304
 Aspen, CO 81611

   Phone: 970-920-5225
  Fax: 970-920-5175
  E-mail: ann.driggers@pitkincounty.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: treasurer@pitkincounty.com
  Website: www.pitkincounty.com

 Prowers County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Judy Wittman
 
301 S Main St #200
 Lamar, CO 81052

   Phone: 719-336-8081
  Fax: 719-336-7232
  E-mail: jwittman@prowerscounty.net
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@prowerscounty.net
  Website: www.prowerscounty.net

 Pueblo County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Del Olivas
 215 W 10th St, Room 110
 Pueblo, CO 81003

   Office Phone: 719-583-6015
  Direct Line: 719-583-6020
  Fax: 719-583-6526
  E-mail: olivasd@co.pueblo.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: naylond@pueblocounty.us
  Website: www.co.pueblo.co.us

 Rio Blanco County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Rhonna Waldref
 
P O Box G
 Meeker, CO 81641

   Phone: 970-878-9660
  Fax: 970-878-5796
  E-mail: rwaldref@rbc.us
  Website: www.co.rio-blanco.co.us

 Rio Grande County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Cherilyn Rue
 
P O Box 129
 Del Norte, CO 81132

   Phone: 719-657-2747
  Fax: 719-657-2514
  E-mail: rgtreas@riograndecounty.org
  Website: www.riograndecounty.org

 Routt County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Lane Iacovetto
 
P O Box 770907
 Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

   Phone: 970-870-5555
  Fax: 970-870-5426
  E-mail: liacovetto@co.routt.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: foreclosures@co.routt.co.us
  Website: www.co.routt.co.us

 Saguache County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Connie Trujillo
 
P O Box 177
 Saguache, CO 81149

   Phone: 719-655-2656
  Fax: 719-655-2617
  E-mail: ctrujillo@saguachecounty-co.gov
  Website: www.saguachecounty.net

 San Juan County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Deanna Jaramillo
 
P O Box 368
 Silverton, CO 81433

   Phone: 970-387-5488
  Fax: 970-387-5144
  E-mail: treasurer@sanjuancolorado.us
  Website: www.sanjuancountycolorado.us

 San Miguel County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Janice Stout
 
P O Box 488
 Telluride, CO 81435

   Phone: 970-728-4451
  Fax: 970-728-4397
  E-mail: jans@sanmiguelcountyco.gov
  Foreclosure e-mail:
         
eforeclosures@sanmiguelcountyco.gov

  Website: www.sanmiguelcountyco.gov

 Sedgwick County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Wanda Trennepohl
 
315 Cedar St, Suite 210
 Julesburg, CO 80737

   Phone: 970-474-3473
  Fax: 970-474-3507
  E-mail:  sctreas@sedgwickcountygov.net
  Website: sedgwickcounty.colorado.gov

 Summit County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Ryne Scholl
 
P O Box 289
 Breckenridge, CO 80424

   Office Phone: 970-453-3440
  Direct Line: 970-453-3441
  Fax: 970-453-3536
  E-mail: treasurer@summitcountyco.gov
  Foreclosure e-mail: publictrustee@summitcountyco.gov
  Website: www.summit.co.us

 Teller County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Mark Czelusta
 
P O Box 367
 Cripple Creek, CO 80813

   Office Phone: 719-689-2985
  Direct Line: 719-686-8040
  Fax: 719-689-0157
  E-mail: czelustam@co.teller.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: TellerForeClosures@co.teller.co.us
  Website: www.co.teller.co.us

 Washington County
 Treasurer & Public Trustee
 Debi Cooper
 
P O Box 218
 Akron, CO 80720

   Phone: 970-345-6601
  Fax: 970-345-6607
  E-mail: dcooper@co.washington.co.us
  Website: www.colorado.gov/washingtoncounty

 Weld County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 John Lefebvre
 
P O Box 458
 Greeley, CO 80631

(Public Trustee Office- 1400 N 17th Ave,
 Greeley, CO 80631)

   Office Phone: 970-400-3290
  Direct Line: 970-400-3260
  Fax: 970-304-6435
  E-mail: jlefebvre@weldgov.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@wcpto.com
  Website (Weld Co): www.co.weld.co.us
  Website (Public Trustee): www.wcpto.com

 Yuma County Treasurer & Public Trustee
 DeeAnn Stults
 
310 Ash St #C
 Wray, CO 80758

   Phone: 970-332-4965
  Fax: 970-332-0614
  E-mail: dstults@co.yuma.co.us
  Website: www.yumacounty.net

Site Map
 
CCTPTA 2020, All Rights Reserved